About Us

We’re here to serve our community!

5M Inspection Services is a Family Owned & Operated full-service home inspection company located in Westfield, IN. Our team has extensive experience conducting home inspections for home buyers, sellers, and homeowners seeking necessary information regarding the overall health of their current or future home.

You can trust our certified home inspectors to thoroughly inspect your home from the foundation to the roof. We’ll provide you with an unbiased, detailed, and organized report following the inspection so you’ll have the ability to ensure your home is safe for you and your family to enjoy!

Testimonials

Alex Nagel
Alex Nagel
May 9, 2024
Chris and Scott did a great job on my home inspection. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated that they took their time and were nice enough to explain things along the way. When it comes time for house #2, I will absolutely be reaching out to 5M. Thanks again!
Myles Dalles
Myles Dalles
April 27, 2024
Chris and Scott did a fantastic job on the inspection of my new home. They were incredibly knowledgeable and detailed and included me in the process, which was very helpful and reassuring as a first time home buyer. They answered questions throughout the entire process and kept me informed and explained things as they were going from item to item. I highly recommend them!
Conner Ortman
Conner Ortman
April 11, 2024
The inspector who did my home was not only extremely knowledgeable and friendly, but also gave me a plethora of advice on what options were available to me as a homeowner. As a first time buyer, I really could not have asked for a better inspector and would highly recommend them.
Vanessa Dickerson
Vanessa Dickerson
April 5, 2024
5M Inspection Services is simply the best. The inspectors are professional, dependable, thorough, and personable. The work of this inspection service is stellar. I repeat: the service 5M provides is exceptional.
Zachary Flory
Zachary Flory
March 22, 2024
The gentleman from 5M Inspection came out and did a home inspection for me and my wife, and I could not be happier with the level of their work. While we were there for the inspection they were more than willing to explain any question we had and kept us filled in during the whole inspection about what was going on. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!
Sarah Rogier
Sarah Rogier
March 16, 2024
Kevin and Chris were incredibly helpful, courteous, and enjoyable to work with. They provided me with easy-to-understand comments during my inspection, and they were very thorough with their work, calling my attention to anything they found so I could see it myself. They were very professional and answered any questions I had right away. The whole team was easy to work with, quick to set up the appointment, and I got a report back the very next day (on the weekend!). I would definitely work with them again and recommend them to others who are buying a home.
Katie Smith
Katie Smith
February 21, 2024
5M did such a wonderful job inspecting the home we put an offer in on. They took the time to explain everything, answered all of our questions, and sent a very straight forward report! Not to mention they were extremely kind throughout the entire experience! We will absolutely be using 5M anytime we need an inspection done! Thank you so much for such great service!
Heather Riggins
Heather Riggins
February 13, 2024
HIGHLY RECOMMEND this inspection company! Chris and Scott were our inspectors, and they did a very thorough and professional job. I am a first time homebuyer with A LOT of questions, but they were both very kind and willing to answer all of my questions. They also offered extra tips and helpful guidance as I get closer to the closing date, and I’m very appreciative of the time they spent with me.
Greg Clark
Greg Clark
January 25, 2024
5M did a fantastic job. Very thorough and professional. Arrived at the scheduled time, completed the inspection and sent us a detailed report the same day. Would highly recommend 5M to anyone needed home inspection services.
0 +

Buyers/Sellers/ Homeowners

0 +

Real Estate
Professionals

0 +

Home Inspections Completed in 2023

317.900.2651

info@5Minspections.com